Strict Standards: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home2/wwwdesim/public_html/watch.php on line 177
 De-Illumination _ Bayobio - Bangladeshi Band
Login / Register

De-Illumination _ Bayobio - Bangladeshi Band

Featured video
You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!


Published by Admin in Metal


Band: De-IlluminationSong: BayobioAlbum: OnibarjoLanguage: Bangla / BengaliCountry of origin: BangladeshAbout De-Illumination:A Symphonic Rock/Metal Band -formed in October (2006) ,a new lineup from some old renown musicians in the country.Shams [Keys] from Warfaze and Sazzad [Guitars] made their minds to work on something diverse ,meanwhile Samiul [Drums-Powersurge],Rony [vocals] and Sabbir [Bass-Kalponik] joined the idea of the experiment. The result was "De-illumination"-the 1st Symphonic rock/metal appearance in Bangladesh.The name "De-illumination" expresses the intention of rejecting illuminated exterior, full of imposed knowledge and prejudice and be consumed,be the inner light or darkness of one's soul.After releasing 5 singles in various Band Mixed Album, De-illumination released their Debut Album ONIBARJO on 25th september 2010 in Bangladesh. This is likely to be the 1st Full concept album followed by the genre symphonic Rock/Metal Adding a new era in Bangladesh music.3 months before releasing the debut, De-illumination had signed an innovative contract which is introduced in Bangladesh 1st time ever, with Abc Radio 89.2 Fm. This tag line is titled as RADIO ALLIANCE, included year long activity update, show/gig updates, exclusive round the clock song playback and conceptual radio shows with the band.De-illumination's debut album ONIBARJO came out on August 25th,2010 which is a full conept album followed by their signature genre-symphonic Rock/metal,it introduced the innovation of a new era, while Onibarjo is one of the best sellerRock/metal album yet to be found in Bangladesh.Line-up:Vocals: Ronny Ronald RozarioGuitars: Sazzad ArefeenBass: Anabeel SenDrums: Zillur Rahman MithuKeyboards: Shams Mansoor Ghani

Show more

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment